Local: (843) 553-6311   Tollfree: (866) 801-5198   

CREATIVE FLORALS OF CHARLESTON

(866) 801-5198

The Perfect Choice For Every Occasion!~Specializing in Sympathy Arrangements~Preferred Florist to Funeral Homes
7113 Rivers Avenue North Charleston, SC 29406    Local: (843) 553-6311   Tollfree: (866) 801-5198
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE FLORALS OF CHARLESTON
Local North Charleston, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

You guys were AWESOME... on time and beautiful arrangement. This arrangement stood out among the rest and made us feel like we brought a little sunshine into a very sad day. Thank you so VERY much.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

You delivered a beautiful arrangement for my husband's grandmother. Thank you for the care put into it!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful. You provided great service and I will use Creative Florals again. Thank you!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Creative Florals of Charleston do an exceptional job! They made floral arrangements for my late aunt last year and Grandfather this week, they were beautiful. So easy and nice to work with during such a difficult time. Thank you.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Creative Florals of Charleston is exceptional. They made arrangements for my late aunts funeral last year and Grandfather this week. They were so easy to work with during such a difficult time. The flower arrangements were perfect. Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Creative florals of Charleston really went above their duty when I blundered the flower order for my wife's birthday
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement and the staff was very nice and helpful. Thank you
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you ! I have ordered several arrangements, this is by far the best and most true to picture that I have ever seen. I highly recommend your florist !
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

My mom in law absolutely LOVED the Mother's Day flower arrangement and vase she received from your shop. Would highly recommend to anyone in Charleston!
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Tamara did a wonderful and quick job on an arrangement for my wife on our 27th wedding anniversary. I highly recommend Creative Florals of Charleston!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I want to thank Tamara from the bottom of my heart. She completely organized an emergency situation for me to help two young people who just lost their beautiful mom. Thank you for giving them a Christmas during this difficult time. xo
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I absolutely love the arrangements Tamara Hazel puts together. I can give her a color scheme, and she takes care of the rest, creating stunning floral displays. She never ceases to amaze me!
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Tamara and her staff are the nicest and caring florest that I EVER done business with!! Price was very good and the flowers were fresh looking. Very pleased with her.
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much the flowers were better than the picture on the website, i was worried about the delivery,and you called me to let me know they where on there way, I can not thank you enough. You are a first class business.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I am more then pleased with the flowers I received. The flowers were beautiful, healthy, and the arrangement was stunning. Most importantly the flowers arrived in a timely fashion (which we have had trouble with in the past with other companies).
Date: Dec 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Although the cost, especially fees, is high, the product and service were excellent.
Date: Apr 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ease of website transaction met expectations. Delivery exceeded expectations. Quality/value of product was acceptable.
Date: Feb 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flower Delivery To North Charleston, SC
See Delivery Areas